I’m back, y’all!

After some months off, I’m back!  Back to crafting and back to blogging!  So sorry to have been MIA for awhile…would you believe it was partly due to morning all-day sickness and an adversity to the smell of ink and paper??  Oh my word, I deserve to have all my ink and paper taken away!  (Ok, I take it back, PLEASE DON’T take away my loves!)

I’ve updated the banner and the side bar a little so you can check out some new links.

On a sad note, unfortunately I will not be continuing as a Stampin’ Up demonstrator at this moment in time…but I will be back!  =)  Thank you to the ladies that have placed orders with me and I KNOW you will be enjoying your purchases!

Here is a simple card I made with the new Fifth Avenue Floral stamp set from Stampin’ Up to thank the ladies for their orders:

5th Avenue Floral Thank You

If you are interested in what my new banner picture is all about…check back soon and I will show you!

~craftyliu~

Supplies:

Stamps: Fifth Avenue Floral, Enjoy Every Moment
Ink: Baja Breeze, Kiwi Kiss, Chocolate Chip
(All Stampin’ Up)

Leave a Reply

